Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Wade

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Wade

5 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clayton Lloyd

Clayton Lloyd

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Matt Nason is always very friendly."
Profile photo of Charlie griess

Charlie griess

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Matthew was SO helpful! Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kim Ross

Kim Ross

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly helpful and reasonable with rates. Been a customer for more that 20 years."
Profile photo of Allie Maternowski

Allie Maternowski

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice staff and amazing service!"
Profile photo of Alana Nienaber

Alana Nienaber

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with Andrew and his team! They’re all so kind and always looking to help me out!"
Profile photo of Kendall Harrison

Kendall Harrison

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place really saved me when I had my wreck back in January!! Personable staff too!"
Profile photo of Michael Lyston

Michael Lyston

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The people on the phone helped me get everything I needed."
Profile photo of Zach Naylor

Zach Naylor

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here was so nice. I really appreciated all their hard work!"
Profile photo of Austin Cordy

Austin Cordy

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, will be recommending to friends and family"
Profile photo of Anne Bunger

Anne Bunger

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently became a client of this State Farm office, and I am extremely pleased. Initially, I only was looking for car insurance but after the excellent service I received from Noah Shank and his coworker, Colin, I switched my homeowners policy as well. Both of these young men are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Kathy Hubbard

Kathy Hubbard

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I switched insurance carriers recently to State Farm. It was an easy process, thanks to our rep Collin Scott, who completed nearly all of the required paperwork for us and saved us money! I would recommend State Farm insurance for your auto and home insurance👍🏼."
Profile photo of Makensie Ellermann

Makensie Ellermann

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from this team. All are so friendly and helpful, I would recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ellen

Ellen

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful State Farm office! They do such a good job and are always responsive, helpful, and professional. Nick Nunley always does such great work. I appreciate their help!"
Profile photo of sarah blanchard

sarah blanchard

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Wade and his team went above and beyond for me!"
Profile photo of Keerstin Black

Keerstin Black

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew wade and his staff are amazing !!"
Profile photo of Ray Mohamad

Ray Mohamad

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company has saved me so much money! The staff was great Mr Wade was great help! Couldn’t have chosen a better place! Thank you so much and definitely plan on being a forever customer ♥️ - Ray Mohamad"
Profile photo of Blake Spalding

Blake Spalding

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently worked with Patrick and he was super friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of kenia betancourt

kenia betancourt

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, very knowledgeable and capable of handling my needs. Nidia was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Agnew

Elizabeth Agnew

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Patrick was incredibly helpful, informative, and friendly. Recommending this branch to friends and family."
Profile photo of Lauren Samuelson

Lauren Samuelson

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been so impressed by the customer service at Andrew Wade State Farm. They are all so great to work with and I appreciate how friendly and helpful the whole office is. Nick and Andrew really go above and beyond for their customers! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of hunter boyd

hunter boyd

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are a lot of salesy people on the insurance business, but Nick Nunley is not one of them. He’s transparent and will help you get exactly what you need, no more no less."
Profile photo of Billy Bales

Billy Bales

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful!! Nidia is the agent that I work with and she has done a outstanding job putting together a policy that fits me and works perfectly for me and not to mention a very good price! I would recommend them to anyone! Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Erika Evans

Erika Evans

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Nunley is my insurance agent, and I would give him 10 stars if I could! He is responsive, honest, and super helpful. He found me a much better rate than what I previously had, and saves me over $100 each month. I couldn’t recommend him enough for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew Wade

Andrew Wade

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm very proud of my team and all that they do to help our customers with auto insurance, home insurance and life insurance! I welcome any feedback to how they've helped or how we can improve! Thank you for taking the time to look through our reviews! -Andrew"